Skip to content

Fabulous Friday

September 24, 2010

Usually, Friday’s are my days off (I work four 10-hour days) and I enjoy sleeping in and enjoying a day to myself while Dear Husband is on campus. Today, however, I will be going into work; the thrills of being a salaried employee.

The lucky thing about this is that I’ll get to go to Harris Teeter to get this:

Philly Cream Cheese 4/$5

With this:

$5 off 5 Kraft Products

To make, you guessed it, Cheesecake Brownies from my guest post on Lisa’s Blog.

Stay tuned!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

